ITZY is a South Korean girl group formed by JYP Entertainment in 2019. The group consists of five members: Yeji, Lia, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, and Yuna. They debuted in February 2019 with the single album "IT'z Different" and quickly gained a large audience with their energetic performances and powerful vocals.

ITZY is known for their unique and bold musical style, which mixes elements of hip-hop, R&B and pop. They have released several successful albums and singles and have won numerous awards and recognition for their music and performances.

The members of ITZY are also known for their fashion sense and charismatic personality, which has earned them a large following on social media. They are considered one of the rising stars in the K-pop scene and are highly regarded for their talent and potential.

Back to blog

Leave a comment